The free credit up to $100 (or R$300 for BRL signups) is valid for any service provided by LetsCloud INC. The credit is set automatically for new signups only, and is valid for 30 days.
If you are included in Trial Mode Rules, read this article.
If you transpass the free value in any of our services, and you have a backup credit card, the services will still run and you'll be charged for the exceeded use on the first day of the next month.
Otherwise, if your credits finish (reach $0 credits) all instances and other services will be disabled and then terminated.
Your account is always free for access.If your credit is $0 we will only disable the services, not your account.